Official Result: 7th ANTIQUE 100-Mile Endurance Run

7th ANTIQUE 100-Mile Endurance Run

23-25 August 2019

San Jose De Buenavista, Antique To Caticlan, Malay, Aklan

RANK    NAME        TIME (Hrs)

  1. Remy Caasi (Overall Champion/Female Champion) — 29:13:30
  2. Don Salde Absalon (1st Runner-Up, Overall) — 31:04:15

7th 50-Mile Endurance Run

RANK     NAME       TIME (Hrs)

  1. Christian Torres (Overall Champion) — 12:21:17
  2. Cheche Magramo (Female Champion) — 13:14:02

Congratulations To The Finishers! 


Official Results: 2nd 12-Hour & 3rd 6-Hour Endurance Races

2nd PAU 12-Hour & 3rd PAU 6-Hour Endurance Races

@ Philippine Army Grandstand & Jogging Lane

5:00 AM May 26, 2019

2nd PAU 12-Hour Endurance Race:


  1. Ian Christian Torres (Champion)—72
  2. Jubert Castor (1st Runner-Up)—71
  3. Vicente Zapanta Jr (2nd Runner-Up)—65
  4. Tina Aldaya (Female Champion)—59
  5. Aureo Pascua—50
  6. Kevin Lucero—45
  7. Gibo Malvar—40
  8. Laico Tolentino—37
Podium Finishers: 12-Hour Endurance Run

3rd PAU 6-Hour Endurance Race:


  1. Thomas Combisen (Champion)—56
  2. Jon Borbon (1st Runner-Up)—43
  3. Gary Mosqueda (2nd Runner-Up)—39
  4. Ale Paez—37
  5. Janice Reyes (Female Champion)—37
  6. Jerard Asperin—36
  7. Ruby Ann Angway (1st Runner-Up, Female)—34
Event Participants With The RD

Congratulations To All The Finishers!

Official Result: 3rd NORTH COAST 200-Mile Ultra Run

3rd NORTH COAST 200-Mile Ultra Marathon Race

Laoag City To Santa Ana, Cagayan via Aparri, Cagayan

Starting Area & Time: Laoag City, In Front of the Provincial Capitol, Ilocos Norte/00:01 AM May 17, 2018

Finish Area & Time: Northern Pearl Beach Resort, Santa Ana, Cagayan/00:01 AM May 20, 2018

Cut-Off Time: 72 Hours with 10 Hours Cut-Off Time Every 50 Kilometers.

Number Of Starters: 4 Runners

Number Of Finishers: 4 Runners

Percentage Of Finish: 100%

Starters/Runners With The Race Director

RANK       NAME            TIME (Hrs)

  1. Ian Piza (Overall Champion/New Course Record)—-60:44:19
  2. Gibo Malvar (1st Runner-Up, Overall)—-63:59:36
  3. Rod Losabia (2nd Runner-Up, Overall)—-69:31:20
  4. Kevin Luna—-71:53:00
Champion & New Course Record Holder Ian Piza
1st Runner-Up & 2nd Time Finisher Gibo Malvar
2nd Runner-Up Finisher Rod Losabia
4th & Last Runner Kevin Luna

Congratulations To All The Finishers!

Official Result: 2nd Manila To Baguio 250K Ultra Marathon Race

2nd Manila To Baguio 250K Ultra Marathon Race (M2B250)

10:00 PM February 11, 2016 To 12:00 Midnight February 13, 2016

Starting Line: Rizal Monument/Luneta Park, Manila

Finish Line: Rizal Park, Burnham Park, Baguio City

Number of Starters: 30 Runner ( 4 Ladies)

Number of Finishers: 19 Runners ( 3 Ladies)

Percentage Of Finish: 63.33%

Start M2B

photo-30 copy 13

RANK              NAME                                           TIME (Hours)

  1. Thomas Combisen (Overall Champion & Course Record) —38:59:53
  2. Lao Ogerio (Overall, 1st Runner-Up) ——45:52:47
  3. Ervin Cabral (Overall, 2nd Runner-Up) —-46:50:43
  4. Eric Cruz —————————–47:15:06
  5. Henry Laron ————————–47:15:16
  6. Bob Castilla —————————47:15:19
  7. Fernando Cabanero ———————47:20:09
  8. Marlon Santos ————————-47:53:11
  9. Jonathan Moleta ———————–48:28:48
  10. Ruben Veran ————————–48:28:50
  11. Russel Hernandez ———————-48:28:53
  12. Robert Watson ————————-48:31:39
  13. Tess Leono (Lady Champion & Lady Course Record) ——48:41:24
  14. Ronnel Go —————————–48:55:41
  15. Amor Gabriel ————————– 48:55:45
  16. Roberto Vocal ————————– 48:55:50
  17. Roselle Abajo (Lady, 1st Runner-Up) ——–49:11:28
  18. Gia Estrella (Lady, 2nd Runner-Up) ———49:24:13
  19. Benedict Meneses ———————–49:36:42

photo-44 copy

Overall Champion & New Course Record Holder Thomas Combisen

photo-30 copy 12

Lady Champion & Lady Course Record Holder Tess Leono

Congratulations To All The Finishers!

Official Result: 3rd Fort Magsaysay To Dingalan 60K Ultra Run

3rd Fort Magsaysay To Dingalan 60K Ultra Marathon Race

4:00 AM August 4, 2013

Number of Starters: 32

Number Of Finishers: 31

Cut-Off Time: 12 Hours

1 Alfred Delos Reyes (Champion) 6:45:55
2 Aumelio Pascua (1st Runner-Up) 7:23:52
3 Meljohn Tezon (2nd Runner-Up) 7:42:37
4 Daphne Codilla (Champion, Female) 7:42:51
5 Joseph Pineda 7:51:21
6 Nicolas De Leon, Jr 7:51:30
7 Richelle Perez (1st Runner-Up, Female) 8:03:29
8 Beda Abugan 8:03:52
9 Mark Sigue 8:16:23
10 Rona Saludes (2nd Runner-Up, Female) 8:16:26
11 Hermie Saludes 8:17:26
12 May Maureen Baylosis (F) 8:34:19
13 Roy Garcia 8:39:34
14 Edrick Nicdao 8:45:41
15 Doodsie Mallari (F) 8:48:04
16 Benzon Cuycuyin 9:01:15
17 Fidelito Anastacio, Jr 9:11:32
18 Manny Ocampo 9:11:47
19 Joel Sison 9:31:00
20 Kristian Mark Ison 9:32:22
21 Adrian Aquino 9:51:30
22 Maria Vicenta Gado (F) 9:53:25
23 Ryann Sison 9:56:41
24 Kathleen Fresnido (F) 10:00:48
25 Januarius Padilla 10:00:49
26 Jonathan Moleta 10:04:38
27 Allenstein Co 10:19:21
28 Michael Dauz 10:27:26
29 Reiner Tatlonghari 10:35:43
30 Richard Loma 11:11:06
31 Jeffrey Yasol 11:11:07

Congratulations To All The Finishers!

Alfred Delos Reyes Leading The Race
Alfred Delos Reyes Leading The Race
Approaching The Town Of Gabaldon
Approaching The Town Of Gabaldon

Checkout The Following Links For Pictures:

Final Instructions: 2nd PAU Run (P2P 65K)

1. All runners are advised to review the final instructions for the 1st PAU 50K Run which was held in Barangay Sampaloc, Tanay, Rizal. The same rules and regulations will be implimented in this race.

2. Instead of Race Marshals along the route, there will be painted signs in white on the paved road to direct the runners. They are located either on the right or left edge of the road which will indicate the directions the runners will follow. These are printed with waterproof paint.

Watchout For This Sign

3. Runners are advised to take extra precaution in approaching the Kapurpurawan Rock formation. It would be wise to just walk along the sharp rocks & corals before reaching the turn-around point where one of my staff will be handing the 2nd string-necklace. Be safe on this portion and take time to select your footing on these flat but sharp-edge rocks. Runners can climb up to the white rock formation for their photo-ops.

Stairs Leading To The Kapurpurawan Rocks
Recommended Place For Photo-Ops

4. There are no fees to pay when entering each of these tourist spots along the route.

5. There will be no Aid Station at the Parking Area/Turn-Around point of the Burgos Lighthouse. Instead, the Aid Station will be positioned at the Km #20 point. One of my staff/Marshals will be positioned at the Parking Area to hand each runner the 1st string-necklace.

6. For those who have not yet redeemed or received their Race Packets, my staff will be at the La Elliana Hotel in Laoag City from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM to give your Race Packet or settle your reserved slots. We would like to settle all administrative concerns and clarifications from the runners at this period. On D-Day before the race, we will simply start the race.

7. As in previous races, we would like to be consistent on the start of the race. We will start on or before 5:00 AM on Sunday in front of the Pasuquin Municipal Hall. There will be no VIP to grace the occassion. The VIPs are the brave runners at the Starting Line of this race!

8. The distance of the race is expected not to be accurate. All runners are warned that the race distance might reach up to 68-69 kilometers. After passing the Pagudpud Boundary Arch, prepare for a winding uphill climb up to the Poblacion of Pagudpud and the last 3-4 kilometers to the finish line will be flat.  

9. Have a safe trip and good luck to all the runners and their support crew.