Official Results: 10th Bataan Death March 160K Ultramarathon Race (2020 BDM 160)

Official Results: 10th Bataan Death March 160K Ultramarathon Race (2020 BDM 160)

Start Time & Place: 5:00 AM February 22, 2020 @ The Bataan Death March Shrine, Mariveles, Bataan

Finish Time & Place: 1:00 PM February 23, 2020 @ The Capas National Shrine, Camp O’Donnell, Capas City (Tarlac)

Course Cut-Off Time: 32 Hours

Number Of Starters: 27 Runners

Number Of Finishers: 21 Runners

Percentage Of Finish: 77.77%

RANK       NAME         TIME (Hrs)

  1. Jubert Castor (Overall Champion)—22:51:39
  2. Allan Camas (1st Runner-Up, Overall)—24:02:16
  3. Meljohn Tezon (2nd Runner-Up, Overall)—24:58:15
  4. Marjorie Ellen Jore (Female Champion)—26:49:37
  5. Jonjon Sierra—28:10:30
  6. Rex Esquirra—28:19:10
  7. Candido Cayanan—29:09:02
  8. Robert Nomorosa—29:10:55
  9. Gibo Malvar—29:41:33
  10. Frederick Palma—29:43:55
  11. Joel Holgado—29:45:27
  12. Dixie Sagusay (1st Runner-Up, Female)—29:57:45
  13. Khristian Caleon—30:06:31
  14. Rogelio Palma, Jr—30:20:00
  15. Arrianne Ortega (2nd Runner-Up, Female)—30:25:10
  16. Carlito Don Rudas, Jr—30:28:35
  17. John Hilario—30:48:16
  18. Clarito Clarito—30:52:45
  19. Eric Olleta—30:55:55
  20. Laico Tolentino—31:19:50
  21. Efren Olpindo—31:38:05
Overall Champion Jubert Castor
Female Champion Marjorie Ellen Jore

Congratulations To All The Finishers!





Result: 4th Mt Pinatubo 50K Trail Challenge

4th Mt Pinatubo 50K Trail Challenge

5:30 AM-5:30 PM October 13, 2013

Barangay Sta Juliana, Capas, Tarlac To Crater Lake, Mt Pinatubo and Back

Number Of Starters: 50

Number Of Finishers: 50

Cut-Off Time: 12 Hours

Rayman delos Angeles 6:48:39 Champion (Men)    
Robert Watson 7:15:59 1st Runner Up (Men)    
July Oconner 7:29:27 2nd Runner Up (Men)    
Graciano Santos 7:47:35      
Arnold Eming 9:07:34      
Nicolas de Leon 9:08:16      
Andro Garcia 9:10:34      
Jon Borbon 9:10:40      
Richelle Perez 9:28:05 Champion (Women)    
Meljohn Tezon 9:28:06      
Benj Termulo 9:34:02      
Goldy dela Cruz 9:53:59 1st Runner Up (Women)    
Arnold Banaay 10:01:20      
Michael Dauz 10:01:36      
Junar Layug 10:01:40      
May Santos 10:02:49 2nd Runner Up (Women)    
Januarius Padilla 10:11:23      
Dexter Tabaug 10:17:37      
Randy Bierso 10:17:52      
Allan Bulos 10:27:41      
Mon Iti 10:27:43      
Orlando Ylaya 10:29:31      
Rochelle Sumagang 10:31:28      
Ruben Herrera 10:31:36      
Merwin Torres 10:31:37      
Mish Miravilla 10:34:25      
Wesley Oraña 10:34:26      
Mark Sigue 10:36:58      
Rexie Jane Saldivar 10:37:31      
Timothy John Tiburcio 10:37:32      
Gringo Aquino 10:40:16      
Paul Ian Japay 10:40:17      
Christian Almendrala 10:54:16      
Doodsie Mallari 10:55:30      
Alfred delos Reyes 10:55:39      
Simon Pavel Miranda 10:55:40      
Jean Lim 10:55:41      
Mark Banatlao 10:57:11      
Michael Flores 10:58:14      
Jovenal Narcise 11:15:37      
Kathleen Fresnido 11:17:53      
Ian Mabilangan 11:22:27      
Gerson Yuson 11:23:59      
Kelly Lim 11:24:02      
Jonathan Moleta 11:24:03      
Mark Capistrano 11:24:04      
Marlon Saracho 11:24:32      
Manny Ocampo 11:36:14      
Joel Sison 11:41:12      
Allenstein Co 11:44:00      

Pinatubo Run 2013

Pictures of the event can be seen here:

Pictures of Start & Finish of the Event can be seen here:

Congratulations to the “Warriors of Mt Pinatubo”.

My special thanks to the Northern Luzon Command (NOLCOM), AFP, Philippine Air Force, Tarlac and Capas PNP, Light Armor Division (LAD) of the Philippine Army, Barangay Sta Juliana Personnel, Jun Padilla for the Pepsi Products & Drinks, Ronnel Go for the Photo Coverage, Volunteers, and Staff of Bald Runner’s Events for their untiring efforts to make this event safe for the runners and for the success of this event.

See you again next year!

Lace up, go out of the door and run!