Official Results: Taklang Damulag 100-Mile & 50-Mile Endurance Runs

16 12 2012

2nd Taklang Damulag 100-Mile & 50-Mile Endurance Runs

December 15-16, 2012

Fort Magsaysay, Palayan City

Number of Starters For 100-Mile Run: 22

Number of Finishers For 100-Mile Run: 9

Percentage of Finishers: 40.9%

Cut-Off Time: 32 Hours

RANK N  A    M  E TIME (Hrs)
1 Allan Lee (Champion, Course Record) 29:29:43
2 Graciano Santos (1st Runner-Up, CR) 30:00:45
3 Yob Red (2nd Runner-Up, CR) 30:49:25
4 Bong Alindada (CR) 30:59:22
5 Mark Jolin 31:11:26
6 Elmar Bob Tolete 31:20:40
7 Seow Kong Ng 31:21:42
8 Calvin John Escandor 31:23:15
9 Dindo Diaz 31:41:46
  Taklang Damulag 50-Mile Run  
1 Jeffrey Diaz (Champion) 13:45:14
2 Ronnel Go (1st Runner-Up) 14:38:07
3 Edrick Nicdao (2nd Runner-Up) 17:03:00
Nine (9) Finishers

Nine (9) Finishers

Congratulations to the nine (9) finishers of 2012 TD100 Endurance Run!



3 responses

17 12 2012
tony jimenez

Congratulations to all the finishers. I am deeply encouraged by your commitment and dedication to the sport.

Thank you sir Jovie for providing the avenue for warriors and soldiers like them. I pray one day I can do the same. I salute you Sir. God bless the works of your hands.

Tj Jimenez

Sent from my iPad

17 12 2012

Congratulations!!!! Mga halimaw!!! Congrats BR for a successful event and great number of participants and finishers!

18 12 2012
Haide Acuna

Wala pa ring babaeng finisher sa TD 100.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: