Result: Tacloban City’s BEER Mile Run

August 18, 2012/Tacloban City

1.  Edrick Nicdao—————10:59 minutes

2.  Jojo Yu————————11:12      “

3.  Vanz Camannong———-14:26     “

4.  Mary Ann De Ere (F)——16:13      “

5.  Benj Termulo—————17:37      “

6.  Nap Ocampo—————-20:15     “

7.  Ronnel Go——————-24:07     “

8.  Joseph Pineda————–25:53     “

9.  Jinky Yray (F)————–27:09     “

10. CJ Escandor—————-30:45     “

11. Hazel Arnaiz (F)———–35:03     “

1st Batch
2nd Batch
The Thrill & Excitement
A Lady Beer Drinker In Action
The Aftermath

Next BEER Mile Run will be in Baguio City!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s