2011 Ultrarunner of the Year Awardees

2011 Philippine Association of Ultrarunners’ (PAU) Runners of the Year Awardees: Dick Balaba & Keshia Fule


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s